Human Resources

Organisational Development (OD)

Map of OC (campus map location 1933) at latitude -31.9796810 and longitude 115.8143980, zoomlevel 17. Label: 55 Broadway

Organisational Development (OD) (M350)

Address
55 Broadway
Ground Floor
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 5380 - General Enquiries
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1179
Email
Office-od@uwa.edu.au
Need a quick response?
Ask an expert
 
 

OD team

Gallagher, Ms Jessica Organisational Development Manager (on parental leave until Sep 2020) +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Fuller, Mr Will Talent Acquisition Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Edwards, Mr Marc Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Gomez, Ms Petrina Talent Acquisition Adviser (on parental leave until mid-May 2020) +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Teh, Ms Melody Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Wilks, Mr Adrian Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Bortolini, Ms Ines Organisational Development Officer +61 8 6488 5380 ines.bortolini@uwa.edu.au M350
Burt, Mr Daniel Manager, Organisational Development and Workforce Diversity +61 8 6488 2155 daniel.burt@uwa.edu.au M350
Chawke, Ms Ailish Talent Acquisition Adviser (Acting) +61 8 6488 3632 ailish.chawke@uwa.edu.au M350
Sheehan, Max Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2184 max.sheehan@uwa.edu.au M350
Wesson, Ms Ashleigh Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2252 ashleigh.wesson@uwa.edu.au M350