Human Resources

HR Systems staff

Bao, Mr Jack President +61 8 6488 4301 jack.bao@uwa.edu.au M353
Carter, Mr Mike HR Business Partner (on parental leave) +61 8 6488 7653 mike.carter@uwa.edu.au M350
Lee, Ms Christina Associate Director, HR, Business Partnering +61 0447 271 224 christina.lee@uwa.edu.au M350
Malorgio, Ms Marina HR Business Partner +61 8 6457 3822 marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au M500
Nel, Mr Johan Associate Director, Talent and Organisational Development +61 8 6488 3502 johan.nel@uwa.edu.au M350
Waugh, Mr Nigel Director, Human Resources +61 8 6488 3003 nigel.waugh@uwa.edu.au M350
Fiddian, Ms Courtney Associate Director, Workplace Relations +61 8 6488 2115 courtney.fiddian@uwa.edu.au M350
Pereira, Mr Jason HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 5608 jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au M350
Saldanha, Mrs Janet Executive Assistant to the Director, Human Resources +61 8 6488 8528 janet.saldanha@uwa.edu.au M350
Tessens, Ms Lucienne Lecturer, Organisational Development (on leave until March 2020) +61 8 6488 1576 lucienne.tessens@uwa.edu.au M350
Abbott, Mrs Karen Social Club Secretary +61 8 6488 2334 karen.abbott@uwa.edu.au M302
Gallagher, Ms Jessica Organisational Development Manager (on parental leave until Sep 2020) +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Guo, Mr Jun Hua Treasurer junhua.guo@uwa.edu.au M401
Fuller, Mr Will Talent Acquisition Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Edwards, Mr Marc Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Gomez, Ms Petrina Talent Acquisition Adviser (on parental leave from 7/10/19) +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Isebe, Ms Elsa Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 7897 elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au M350
Teh, Ms Melody Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Wilks, Mr Adrian Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Gillespie, Ashlea HR Adviser +61 8 6488 1970 ashlea.gillespie@uwa.edu.au M350
Ang, Ms Nicole Team Leader +61 8 6488 6775 nicole.ang@uwa.edu.au M350
Bortolini, Ms Ines Organisational Development Officer +61 8 6488 5380 ines.bortolini@uwa.edu.au M350
Botsis, Ms Thalia Senior Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 2228 thalia.botsis@uwa.edu.au M350
Burt, Mr Daniel Organisational Development Manager +61 8 6488 2155 daniel.burt@uwa.edu.au M350
Cant, Ms Lucette Remuneration Adviser (Classifications and Promotions) (Monday to Thursday) +61 8 6488 1239 lucette.cant@uwa.edu.au M350
Chawke, Ms Ailish Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3632 ailish.chawke@uwa.edu.au M350
Connell, Scott HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 2331 scott.connell@uwa.edu.au M350
Fort, Ms Marie Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 8748 marie.fort@uwa.edu.au M350
Gallagher, Jessica Memberships Officer +61 8 6488 2651 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Gaudin, Mrs Celine Benefits and Compensation Adviser +61 8 6488 7186 celine.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M350
Giblin, Nadia HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 7732 nadia.giblin@uwa.edu.au M350
Johnston, Krista HR Business Partner +61 419 263 164 krista.johnston@uwa.edu.au M350
Krstevska, Ms Jacinta Organisational Development Adviser +61 8 6488 1576 jacinta.krstevska@uwa.edu.au M350
North, Ms Fiona Senior Benefits and Compensation Adviser +61 8 6488 1260 fiona.north@uwa.edu.au M350
Perry, Reece HR Adviser +61 8 6488 7455 reece.perry@uwa.edu.au M350
Pettersson, Ms Evelyn Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 2252 evelyn.pettersson@uwa.edu.au M350
Pinner, Ms Tegan Manager, Employee Relations +61 8 6488 3014 tegan.pinner@uwa.edu.au M350
Sheehan, Max Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2184 max.sheehan@uwa.edu.au M350
Stirling, Ellise Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2184 ellise.stirling@uwa.edu.au M350
Watson, Kelly HR Adviser +61 8 6457 2804 kelly.watson@uwa.edu.au M350
Wood, Kira HR Adviser +61 8 6488 1941 kira.wood@uwa.edu.au M350