Human Resources

Organisational change

Further information

  • Employee self service

If you are an employee who is currently part of an organisational change process, please refer all questions to the proposed organisational change contact.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding the organisational change process, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the table below.

 Faculty
 

HR Business Partner
Contact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Nadia Giblin
nadia.giblin@uwa.edu.au
Central
Christina Lee and Jason Pereira
christina.lee@uwa.edu.au
jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Tricia Sumich
tricia.sumich@uwa.edu.au
Science
Scott Connell
scott.connell@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au