Human Resources

Organisational change

Further information

  • Employee self service

If you are an employee who is currently part of an organisational change process, please refer all questions to the proposed organisational change contact.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding the organisational change process, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the table below.

 Faculty
 

HR Business Partner
Contact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Christina Lee
christina.lee@uwa.edu.au
Central
Jess Orifici and Jason Pereira
jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au
jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Mike Carter
mike.carter@uwa.edu.au
Science
Michelle Chin
michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au