Human Resources

Management of staff redundancy - guidelines for Deans, Heads of School and other supervisors

Further information

Redundancy
The University is currently reviewing its redundancy management procedures.

In the interim, please refer to your relevant enterprise agreement or contact Employee Relations at er-hr@uwa.edu.au.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding the redundancy process, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the below table.

FacultyHR Business PartnerContact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Christina Lee
christina.lee@uwa.edu.au
Central
Jess Orifici and Jason Pereira

jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au

jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
 

Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Mike Carter
mike.carter@uwa.edu.au
Science
Michelle Chin
michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au