Human Resources

Procedures for managing unsatisfactory performance and workplace behaviour - professional and general staff

Further information

  • UWA Code of Ethics and Code of Conduct

.

The University is currently reviewing its procedures and policies for managing employees.

In the interim, please refer to your relevant enterprise agreement or contact Employee Relations at er-hr@uwa.edu.au.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding managing employees, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the table below.

Faculty
HR Business Partner
Contact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Christina Lee
christina.lee@uwa.edu.au
Central
Jess Orifici and Jason Pereira
jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au
jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Mike Carter
mike.carter@uwa.edu.au
Science
Michelle Chin
michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au
 



 



     



 

This Page

Last updated:
Monday, 27 November, 2017 8:55 AM

http://www.hr.uwa.edu.au/2205043