Human Resources

Review Committees for Unsatisfactory Performance/Misconduct: Academic

Further information

UWA Code of Ethics and Code of Conduct

The University is currently reviewing its procedures for managing and improving unsatisfactory performance and misconduct.

In the interim, please refer to your relevant enterprise agreement or contact Employee Relations at er-hr@uwa.edu.au.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding the unsatisfactory performance or misconduct process, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the below table.

 
Faculty
HR Business Partners
Contact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Christina Lee
christina.lee@uwa.edu.au
Central
Jess Orifici and Jason Pereira
jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au
jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Mike Carter
mike.carter@uwa.edu.au
Science
Michelle Chin
michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au