Human Resources

Managing staff: guidelines for academic and general staff about management supervision

The University is currently reviewing its procedures and guidelines for managing employees.

In the interim, please refer to your relevant enterprise agreement or contact Employee Relations at er-hr@uwa.edu.au.

If you are a manager who has questions regarding management supervision of employees, please contact the relevant HR Business Partner for your Faculty as outlined in the below table.

Faculty
HR Business Partner
Contact
Arts, Business, Law, Education
Christina Lee

christina.lee@uwa.edu.au 

Central
Jess Orifici and Jason Pereira
jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au
jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Mike Carter
mike.carter@uwa.edu.au
Science
Michelle Chin
michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au
Health and Medical Sciences
Marina Malorgio
marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au