Human Resources

Contact

Employee Relations, Reward and Policy

Price, Ms Jessica Associate Director, Employee Relations, Reward and Policy +61 8 6488 3845 jessica.price@uwa.edu.au M350
Fiddian, Ms Courtney Manager, Employee Relations +61 8 6488 2115 courtney.fiddian@uwa.edu.au M350
Goodall, Rebecca Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 2252 rebecca.goodall@uwa.edu.au M350
Saldanha, Mrs Janet Administrative Officer (Classifications) +61 8 6488 8528 janet.saldanha@uwa.edu.au M350
Halls, Ms Amanda Employee Relations Officer (Mon) +61 8 6488 8746 amanda.halls@uwa.edu.au M350
Cant, Ms Lucette Remuneration, Promotions, Classification and Sabbatical Adviser +61 8 6488 1239 lucette.cant@uwa.edu.au M350
Gaudin, Mrs Celine Benefits and Compensation Adviser +61 8 6488 7186 celine.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M350
Peters, Hannah Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 8748 hannah.peters@uwa.edu.au M350
Pinner, Ms Tegan Senior Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 3014 tegan.pinner@uwa.edu.au M350

HR Business Partnering

 

Talent and Organisational Development

 
Nel, Johannes Associate Director, Talent and Organisational Development +61 8 6488 3502 johannes.nel@uwa.edu.au M350
Tessens, Ms Lucienne Lecturer, Organisational Development +61 8 6488 1576 lucienne.tessens@uwa.edu.au M350
Gallagher, Jessica Organisational Development Manager +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Wright, Rosie Organisational Development Officer +61 8 6488 5380 rosie.wright@uwa.edu.au M350
Fuller, Mr Will Talent Acquisition Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Edwards, Mr Marc Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Gomez, Ms Petrina Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Isebe, Ms Elsa Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 7897 elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au M350
Teh, Ms Melody Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Wilks, Mr Adrian Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Wood, Ms Lois Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3632 lois.wood@uwa.edu.au M350