Human Resources

Contact

Carter, Mr Mike Human Resources Manager +61 8 6488 7653 mike.carter@uwa.edu.au M350
Chin, Ms Michelle Human Resources Manager +61 8 6488 2331 michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au M099
Fuller, Mr Will HR Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Lee, Ms Christina Human Resources Manager +61 0447 271 224 christina.lee@uwa.edu.au M350
Malorgio, Ms Marina Human Resources Manager +61 8 6457 3822 marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au M500
Pereira, Mr Jason Human Resources Manager +61 8 6488 5608 jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au M350
Price, Ms Jessica Manager, Employee Relations +61 8 6488 3845 jessica.price@uwa.edu.au M350
Tessens, Ms Lucienne Lecturer, Performance and Development +61 8 6488 1576 lucienne.tessens@uwa.edu.au M350
Utz, Ms Donna President +61 8 6488 7549 donna.utz@uwa.edu.au M464A
Bao, Mr Jack Events Officer +61 8 6488 4301 jack.bao@uwa.edu.au M302
Nel, Johannes Associate Director (Talent) +61 8 6488 3502 johannes.nel@uwa.edu.au M350
Seal, Mr Justin Acting Deputy Director +61 8 6488 3031 justin.seal@uwa.edu.au M350
Abbott, Mrs Karen Secretary +61 8 6488 2334 karen.abbott@uwa.edu.au M302
Guo, Mr Jun Hua Treasurer +61 8 6488 8726 junhua.guo@uwa.edu.au M082
Saldanha, Mrs Janet Executive Assistant +61 8 6488 8528 janet.saldanha@uwa.edu.au M350
Ang, Ms Nicole Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 3009 nicole.ang@uwa.edu.au M204
Ashton, Mr Sean Associate Director (Business Performance and Compliance) +61 8 6488 2784 sean.ashton@uwa.edu.au M350
Brown, Mrs Kathleen Human Resources Assistant, Transactions +61 8 6488 2184 kathleen.brown@uwa.edu.au M350
Cabassi, Mrs Andjelika Project Officer (on extended leave) +61 8 6488 8748 andjelika.cabassi@uwa.edu.au M350
Cameron, Mr Chris Senior Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 3008 chris.cameron@uwa.edu.au M350
Cant, Ms Lucette Human Resources Adviser, Talent +61 8 6488 1239 lucette.cant@uwa.edu.au M350
Chambers, Bianca Administrative Officer bianca.chambers@uwa.edu.au M478
Dodds, Ms Samantha Human Resources Assistant, Transactions +61 8 6488 7188 samantha.dodds@uwa.edu.au M204
Edwards, Mr Marc Human Resources Specialist, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Fiddian, Ms Courtney Senior Employee Relations Officer +61 8 6488 2115 courtney.fiddian@uwa.edu.au M350
Fidge, Ms Rosalie Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 3007 rosalie.fidge@uwa.edu.au M204
Fitzpatrick, Ms Sandra (Sandy) Human Resources Adviser, Employee Relations +61 8 6488 8748 sandra.fitzpatrick@uwa.edu.au M350
Freeman, Rachael Human Resources Officer +61 8 6488 7103 rachael.freeman@uwa.edu.au M099
Gallagher, Jessica Memberships Officer +61 8 6488 2651 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Gallagher, Jessica Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Gaudin, Mrs Celine Human Resources Adviser, Policy and Process +61 8 6488 7186 celine.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M350
Genovese, Ms Anne Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 8749 anne.genovese@uwa.edu.au M478
Glenn, Mrs Laura Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6457 6240 laura.glenn@uwa.edu.au M500
Goh, Jumi Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6457 7247 jumi.goh@uwa.edu.au M500
Gomez, Petrina Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition Projects +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Goodall, Rebecca Human Resources Adviser, Employee Relations +61 8 6488 2252 rebecca.goodall@uwa.edu.au M350
Gulko, Tatiana HR Assistant, Transactions +61 8 6488 7472 tatiana.gulko@uwa.edu.au M350
Halls, Ms Amanda Employee Relations Officer, Classifications (Mon) +61 8 6488 8746 amanda.halls@uwa.edu.au M350
Hodgson, Ms Lois Human Resources Officer Transactions +61 8 6488 7895 lois.hodgson@uwa.edu.au M478
Ioppolo, Mrs Dawn Human Resources Officer, Transactions (Mon-Wed) +61 8 6457 4459 dawn.ioppolo@uwa.edu.au M500
Isebe, Ms Elsa Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 7897 elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au M350
Lightfoot, Ms Sasha Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 3569 sasha.lightfoot@uwa.edu.au M099
Limacher, Ms Ruth Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 3628 ruth.limacher@uwa.edu.au M099
Madalena, Ms Jodee Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 3986 jodee.madalena@uwa.edu.au M478
Marino, Ms Donna Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 3103 donna.marino@uwa.edu.au M478
Moore, Ms Vanessa Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 8747 vanessa.moore@uwa.edu.au M204
Morlang, Miss Belinda Human Resources Assistant +61 8 6488 4796 belinda.morlang@uwa.edu.au M478
Morton, Joanne Payroll Benefits Assistant jo.morton@uwa.edu.au M350
Newton, Ms Samantha Human Resources Officer, Payroll and Benefits +61 8 6488 3733 samantha.newton@uwa.edu.au M350
O'Connor, Ms Susan Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 1504 susan.oconnor@uwa.edu.au M478
Orifici, Jessica +61 8 6488 7486 jess.orifici@uwa.edu.au M350
Partigliani, Deborah Payroll Benefits Assistant deborah.partigliani@uwa.edu.au M350
Pribicevic, Ms Vesna Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 3545 vesna.pribicevic@uwa.edu.au M472
Ramage, Tia HR Assistant Transactions tia.ramage@uwa.edu.au M350
Razey, Mr Paul Web Coordinator (Mon, Wed) paul.razey@uwa.edu.au M350
Reddington, Ms Peta Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6457 3317 peta.reddington@uwa.edu.au M500
Shepard, Donelle Human Resources Officer +61 8 6457 2767 donelle.shepard@uwa.edu.au M350
Sneddon, Mrs Jayde Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 3641 jayde.sneddon@uwa.edu.au M099
Stone, Ms Janette Human Resources Officer, Reporting and Analytics +61 8 6488 3496 janette.stone@uwa.edu.au M350
Tay, Ms Jacqueline Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 7893 jacqueline.tay@uwa.edu.au M472
Teh, Ms Melody Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Thompson, Mr Marcus Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 3800 marcus.thompson@uwa.edu.au M350
Tulic, Ms Azra Human Resources Officer 61 8 6457 7911 azra.tulic@uwa.edu.au M500
Van Delft, Ms Lisa Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 8113 lisa.vandelft@uwa.edu.au M472
Whande, Fadzi Human Resources Adviser, Inclusion and Diversity +61 8 6488 7807 fadzi.whande@uwa.edu.au M461
Wilks, Mr Adrian Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Williams, Mr Jonathon Human Resources Officer, Transactions +61 8 6488 2709 jonathon.williams@uwa.edu.au M099
Wood, Lois Human Resources Adviser, Talent Acquisition +61 8 6488 3632 lois.wood@uwa.edu.au M350
Wright, Rosie Human Resources Officer, Program Coordination +61 8 6488 5380 rosie.wright@uwa.edu.au M350
Wyatt, Nicole Human Resources Officer Transactions +61 8 6488 3585 nicole.wyatt@uwa.edu.au M472
Yu, Ms Adia Human Resources Adviser +61 8 6488 4664 adia.yu@uwa.edu.au M478
Zeng, Ms Meggie HR Officer (Mon, Wed, Thurs) +61 8 6488 3540 meggie.zeng@uwa.edu.au M478
Zorio, Ms Teresa Human Resources Officer, Payroll and Benefits +61 8 6488 8931 teresa.zorio@uwa.edu.au M350