Human Resources

Contact

Employee Relations, Reward and Policy

No results found

HR Business Partnering

No results found

Talent and Organisational Development

Nel, Mr Johan Associate Director, Talent and Organisational Development +61 8 6488 3502 johan.nel@uwa.edu.au M350
Tessens, Ms Lucienne Lecturer, Organisational Development (on leave until March 2020) +61 8 6488 1576 lucienne.tessens@uwa.edu.au M350
Gallagher, Ms Jessica Organisational Development Manager +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Fuller, Mr Will Talent Acquisition Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Edwards, Mr Marc Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Gomez, Ms Petrina Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Isebe, Ms Elsa Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 7897 elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au M350
Teh, Ms Melody Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Wilks, Mr Adrian Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Bortolini, Ms Ines Organisational Development Officer +61 8 6488 5380 ines.bortolini@uwa.edu.au M350
Chawke, Ms Ailish Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3632 ailish.chawke@uwa.edu.au M350
Krstevska, Ms Jacinta Organisational Development Adviser +61 8 6488 1576 jacinta.krstevska@uwa.edu.au M350