Human Resources

Contact

Carter, Mr Mike HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 7653 mike.carter@uwa.edu.au M350
Chin, Ms Michelle HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 2331 michelle.chin@uwa.edu.au M082
Lee, Ms Christina Human Resources Business Partner +61 0447 271 224 christina.lee@uwa.edu.au M350
Malorgio, Ms Marina HR Business Partner +61 8 6457 3822 marina.malorgio@uwa.edu.au M500
Nel, Johannes Associate Director, Talent and Organisational Development +61 8 6488 3502 johannes.nel@uwa.edu.au M350
Price, Ms Jessica Associate Director, Employee Relations, Reward and Policy +61 8 6488 3845 jessica.price@uwa.edu.au M350
Utz, Ms Donna President +61 8 6488 2512 donna.utz@uwa.edu.au M464
Bao, Mr Jack Events Officer +61 8 6488 4301 jack.bao@uwa.edu.au M302
Fiddian, Ms Courtney Senior Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 2115 courtney.fiddian@uwa.edu.au M350
Pereira, Mr Jason HR Business Partner +61 8 6488 5608 jason.pereira@uwa.edu.au M350
Tessens, Ms Lucienne Lecturer, Organisational Development +61 8 6488 1576 lucienne.tessens@uwa.edu.au M350
Abbott, Mrs Karen Secretary +61 8 6488 2334 karen.abbott@uwa.edu.au M302
Gallagher, Jessica Organisational Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2155 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Goodall, Rebecca Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 2252 rebecca.goodall@uwa.edu.au M350
Guo, Mr Jun Hua Treasurer +61 8 6488 8726 junhua.guo@uwa.edu.au M082
Saldanha, Mrs Janet Administrative Officer (Classifications) +61 8 6488 8528 janet.saldanha@uwa.edu.au M350
Halls, Ms Amanda Employee Relations Officer (Mon) +61 8 6488 8746 amanda.halls@uwa.edu.au M350
Wright, Rosie Organisational Development Officer +61 8 6488 5380 rosie.wright@uwa.edu.au M350
Cant, Ms Lucette Remuneration, Promotions, Classification and Sabbatical Adviser +61 8 6488 1239 lucette.cant@uwa.edu.au M350
Fuller, Mr Will Talent Acquisition Manager +61 8 6488 7892 will.fuller@uwa.edu.au M350
Edwards, Mr Marc Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 4273 marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au M350
Gaudin, Mrs Celine Benefits and Compensation Adviser +61 8 6488 7186 celine.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M350
Gomez, Ms Petrina Talent Acquisition Adviser +61 8 6488 2184 petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au M350
Isebe, Ms Elsa Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 7897 elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au M350
Teh, Ms Melody Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3566 melody.teh@uwa.edu.au M350
Thompson, Mr Marcus Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3800 marcus.thompson@uwa.edu.au M350
Wilks, Mr Adrian Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 2144 adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au M350
Wood, Ms Lois Talent Acquisition Officer +61 8 6488 3632 lois.wood@uwa.edu.au M350
Gallagher, Jessica Memberships Officer +61 8 6488 2651 jessica.gallagher@uwa.edu.au M350
Peters, Hannah Employee Relations Adviser +61 8 6488 8748 hannah.peters@uwa.edu.au M350